Management

UNSER CUSTOMER SERVICE

Petra.jpg
Petra Kummer
Customer Service
IMG_0521.JPG
Katrin Fürst
Customer Service

UNSERE INSTRUKTOREN

04 13 2016 - wind o bona 85.jpg
Daniel Singer
Instructor

daniel.singer@windobona.at

04 13 2016 - wind o bona 52.jpg
Pieter Vanderhaeghen
Instructor

pieter.vanderhaeghen@windobona.at

Kathya_Instructor.jpg
Kathya Toussaint
Instructor

kathya.toussaint@windobona.at

Kiwi.jpg
KIWI - Gregory Munday
Instructor

gregory.munday@windobona.at

Johannesjpg.jpg
Johannes Mischek
Instructor

johannes.mischek@windobona.at

MichiKernbauer klein.jpg
Michi Kernbauer
INSTRUCTOR

michael.kernbauer@windobona.at

Sacha.jpg
Sacha Corneloup
INSTRUCTOR

sacha.corneloup@windobona.at

BACK OFFICE

04 04 2016 - Wind o Bona 934.jpg
Edyta Wojtanowska
Facility