Our Customer Service

04 04 2016 - Wind o Bona 883.jpg
Laura Mosquera
Customer Service

Laura.mosquera@windobona.at

Petra.jpg
Petra Kummer
Customer Service

petra.kummer@windobona.at

IMG_0521.JPG
Katrin Fürst
Customer Service

katrin.fuerst@windobona.at

OUR INSTRUCTORS

04 04 2016 - Wind o Bona 685.jpg
Michael Hofbauer
Instructor

michael.hofbauer@windobona.at

04 04 2016 - Wind o Bona 947.jpg
Stefan Lehner
Instructor

stefan.lehner@windobona.at

04 13 2016 - wind o bona 85.jpg
Daniel Singer
Instructor

daniel.singer@windobona.at

04 13 2016 - wind o bona 52.jpg
Pieter Vanderhaeghen
Instructor

pieter.vanderhaeghen@windobona.at

Kathya_Instructor.jpg
Kathya Toussaint
Instructor

kathya.toussaint@windobona.at

08 30 2015 - Wind o Bona 2154.jpg
KIWI - Gregory Munday
Instructor

gregory.munday@windobona.at

MichiKernbauer klein.jpg
Michi Kernbauer
INSTRUCTOR

michael.kernbauer@windobona.at

Dominic.jpg
Dominic Roithmair
Instructor

dominic.roithmair@windobona.at

OUR BACK OFFICE

04 04 2016 - Wind o Bona 934.jpg
Edyta Wojtanowska
Facility